Approved red_on_steam's Admin Application

red_on_steam

Discord Booster
Discord Booster
Jul 22, 2023
What is your Steam ID
STEAM_1:0:634086936

What name(s) do you use on the server(s)?
Red

How old are you?

What server(s) do you normally play?
Easy Surf

Have you been banned from Insanity Gaming before?
No

Why do you want to be an admin?
My name is Red. I have been playing on IG for some time now. I started playing when dazzledopper and No-Name were dominating the server. I want to be an admin for the specific reason; to keep the surf server safe and fun. I do not have any previous experience with administrating, although I have an open mind, and I am very coachable. I do not have any formal mod experience, although I have contributed to some bans, regarding racism, narcissistic people/toxicity. A lot of staff members know me, either by helping them with moderation tasks, to just hanging' out and chillin'. Another reason that I want to be staff on the server is because this place feels like my home out-of-reality. This is the server that taught me how to surf through supportive community members. I became someone who could fit-in with the other players. I want that to be able to happen to other players, as well. Although that may not happen, without moderation.

-Red

Edit:
I can play for at least 1/2 hours a-day during school season; and as many hours you need during summer.

Last edited:

kanna

dumb trans woman!
Jun 9, 2023
+Support
Pros:
I've talked to him a lot and he's a good kid
He could probably learn fast with the right hands or I could personally teach him or read over the admin guide with him
He Could make a good trial-admin or moderator
He's quite popular with everyone on the server even though he doesn't have that many hours on surf and he's been in vc with us a few times

Cons:
He has no previous experiences but like I said he could learn quick
He might be a bit young to handle everyone on the server but I'm not entirely sure about that