Approved nytla's Admin Application

nytla

Aug 13, 2023
What is your Steam ID
STEAM_0:1:80083570

What name(s) do you use on the server(s)?
nytla

How old are you?

What server(s) do you normally play?
Easy Surf

Have you been banned from Insanity Gaming before?
No

Why do you want to be an admin?
I would like to be admin because I want to be able to assist IG when things get hectic. Being honest, I have no previous experience as an admin but I am a quick learner. Even though I am fairly new, I've made myself known to a decent amount of the community to the point where I always know someone or a group of people when I'm on. I've also not partaken in malice or things that go against the rules. I've made a good amount of friends and noticed you guys need the help. I've also donated to help out with the server because I enjoy it so much and wanted to show support. I've vote muted people breaking the rules and whenever I'm on I'm respectful to others. I also surf decently (purgatory) and I've helped players that are new to surf on the server. Thanks for taking the time to read and I hope you guys consider me :) Have a good day!

Last edited by a moderator:

Silent Bob

Staff member
Server Manager
Jun 10, 2023
I don't know if I have chatted with you much, but you definitly seem like a great candidate and I hope all goes well. I abstain purely due to my ignorance, I'm rooting for you though.

serp

Jul 18, 2023
What is your Steam ID

nytla

How old are you?

Easy Surf

No